Loader
Estate le Coq Enchanté, Cambremer Normandy
At the heart of Normandy, nestled in the beautiful town of Cambremer, the estate Le Coq Enchanté is a confidential place. The complex is made up of various authentic houses from the Auge area, a caravan filled with poetry, and differ in comfort and character. This haven of peace, coiled within a garden and a one-hectare apple orchard, is a wonder to awaken your senses. You can enjoy of an outdoor well-being area with a panoramic sauna, the Norwegian spa or even a treatment at a cabin perched high over the trees. This unique natural environment will offer a truly magical experience
5499
home,page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-5499,bridge-core-1.0.6,cookies-not-set,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,vertical_menu_enabled,qode-title-hidden,qode_grid_1300,footer_responsive_adv,qode-child-theme-ver-1.0.0,qode-theme-ver-18.2,qode-theme-bridge,qode_advanced_footer_responsive_1000,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-6.0.5,vc_responsive

BOOK YOUR ROOM

ON OUR WEBSITE

MORE
MORE

DISCOVER OUR CUISINE

FOR LUNCH BREAKS AND DINNER

MORE

ENJOY A WELLNESS TREATMENT

IN OUR CABIN IN THE WOODS

At the heart of Normandy, nestled in the beautiful town of Cambremer, the estate Le Coq Enchanté is a confidential place. The complex is made up of various authentic houses from the Auge area, a caravan filled with poetry, and differ in comfort and character. This haven of peace, coiled within a garden and a one-hectare apple orchard, is a wonder to awaken your senses. You can enjoy of an outdoor well-being area with a panoramic sauna, the Norwegian spa or even a treatment at a cabin perched high over the trees. This unique natural environment will offer a truly magical experience…

The estate

Spring/Summer

From May to mid-September
The estate

Autumn/Winter

From mid-September to late April

Nearby

 

A confidential place to reconnect with nature, less than two hours from Paris.

Natural

 

A Feng Shui garden, a meditation pond, a vitality path to revitalize and reload yourself with energy.

Well-being

 

A well-being area with spa, sauna, and a massage cabin on the trees to treat yourself.

Concept

Your serenity haven in the heart of Normandy.

Wellness holidays

From mid-September to late April, the Estate offers wellness and detox holidays to make a pause and treat yourself.

Seminars

Give your corporate events a wellness dimension and enjoy a natural and intimate setting to work peacefully.

X

Loader
Domaine le Coq Enchanté Location Cambremer Normandie
Au coeur de la Normandie, niché dans le ravissant village de Cambremer, le domaine Le Coq Enchanté est une adresse confidentielle. Composé de maisons authentiques du pays d’Auge, d’une roulotte empreinte de poésie, les logements se distinguent par leur confort et leur caractère. Ce havre de paix, lové dans un jardin et verger de pommiers d’un hectare est une merveille pour l’éveil des sens ; vous pourrez profiter de son espace bien être extérieur avec le sauna panoramique, son spa norvégien ou encore faire l’expérience d’un soin dans une cabane perchée dans les arbres. Cette bulle de nature unique, vous offrira un vrai moment de féérie…
Normandie, vacances, séjour Normandie, seminaire, retraites, yoga, entreprise, bien-être, wellness, meditation, Deauville, zen, insolite, authentique, vacances, weekend normandie, Paris, nature, healthy,
5498
home,page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-5498,bridge-core-1.0.5,cookies-not-set,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,vertical_menu_enabled,qode-title-hidden,qode_grid_1300,footer_responsive_adv,qode-child-theme-ver-1.0.0,qode-theme-ver-18.1,qode-theme-bridge,qode_advanced_footer_responsive_1000,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-6.0.2,vc_responsive

RÉSERVEZ DIRECTEMENT

VOTRE CHAMBRE SUR NOTRE SITE

EN SAVOIR PLUS
EN SAVOIR PLUS

DÉCOUVREZ LA CUISINE DE NOTRE CHEF

MIDI & SOIR À L’ATELIER DU DOMAINE

EN SAVOIR PLUS

PROFITEZ D’UN MASSAGE

DANS NOTRE CABANE PERCHÉE DANS LES ARBRES

Au coeur de la Normandie, niché dans le ravissant village de Cambremer, le domaine Le Coq Enchanté est une adresse confidentielle. Composé de maisons authentiques du pays d’Auge, d’une roulotte empreinte de poésie, les logements se distinguent par leur confort et leur caractère. Ce havre de paix, lové dans un jardin et verger de pommiers d’un hectare est une merveille pour l’éveil des sens ; vous pourrez profiter de son espace bien être extérieur avec le sauna panoramique, son spa norvégien ou encore faire l’expérience d’un soin dans une cabane perchée dans les arbres. Cette bulle de nature unique, vous offrira un vrai moment de féérie…

Le domaine

Printemps/Été

De mai à mi-septembre
Le domaine

Automne/Hiver

De mi-septembre à fin avril

Proximité

Un lieu confidentiel pour reconnecter avec la nature, à moins de deux heures de Paris.

Nature

Un jardin aux esquisses Feng Shui, un bassin de méditation, un parcours vitalité pour se ressourcer et faire le plein d’énergie.

Bien-être

Un espace bien-être avec spa, sauna et une cabane de massages dans les arbres pour se faire du bien.

Une bulle de sérénité

Au coeur du Pays d’Auge pour déconnecter de son quotidien et se sentir bien. Découvrez nos hébergements.

Séjours bien-être

De mi-septembre à fin avril, le Domaine accueille des séjours bien-être et detox pour faire une pause et prendre soin de soi.

Séminaires

Donnez une dimension bien-être à vos événements d’entreprises et profitez d’un cadre naturel et intimiste pour travailler en toute tranquillité.

X